Events

2022 Swap Meets
2022 Car Shows
Please Note: Due to COVID-19 restrictions, events listed here are not guaranteed to run. Please do your due diligence
by checking with the event before attempting to attend these events. 
  • Saturday 20th August Glenwood Swap Meet Pepper Rd Glenwood

  • Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September Toowoomba Swap Meet Toowoomba Showgrounds

  • Sunday 10th September Gympie Swap Meet Showgrounds

  • Saturday 24th September All Holden Day Swap Valleys Rugby League Club Toowoomba

  • Sunday 25th September Rusty Dusty Motorcycle Swap Meet Yatala Drive In

  • Saturday 8th October Maryborough Swap Meet Showgrounds

  • Saturday 6th August – Multicultural Festival & Car Show -Mt Gravatt

  • Sunday 7th August – Tamborine Mountain Car Show – Sports Association

  • Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August – Gold Coast Car Show – Mudgeeraba Showgrounds

  • Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August – Historic Leyburn Sprints

  • Saturday 20th August – Chinchilla Auto Show

  • Friday 26th & Saturday 27th August – Roma Rally

  • Saturday 27th August – Peninsular Motorfest – Pelican Park – Clontarf

  • Sunday 28th August – EH Holden Roundup – Sandstone Point Hotel

  • Sunday 28th August – Kenilworth Classic Car Show – Kenilworth Showgrounds

  • Sunday 28th August – Real Steel and Chrome – Yatala Drive In

  • Sunday 4th September – Springfield Orion Cars & Chill for Mens Health -Orion Central

  • Sunday 4th September – Ipswich Galvanised Festival – Ipswich Mall

  • Sunday 4th September – Noosa Classic Car Show – Noosa Sports Complex

  • Saturday 10th September – Cooloola Car Show ‘n’ Shine – Gympie Showgrounds

  • Sunday 11th September – Chrysler Expo – Rocklea Showgrounds

  • Saturday 17th September – Hot Rod & Classic Muscle Car show – Redcliffe Showgrounds

  • Sunday 18th September – All British Day – St Josephs College – Tennyson

  • Sunday 25th September – All Holden Day – Valleys Leagues Club - Toowoomba

  • Thursday 29th September – Monday 3rd October – Monaro Nationals - Toowoomba

  • Friday 30th September – Monday 3rd October – Hervey Bay Van In / Qld State Titles

  • Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th October – Wheels Through Time – 901 Dayborough Rd Whiteside

Swap Meet Flyer 2022.jpg