Events

2021 Swap Meets
2021 Car Shows
Please Note: Due to COVID-19 restrictions, events listed here are not guaranteed to run. Please do your due diligence
by checking with the event before attempting to attend these events. 
  • Saturday 7th August – Rocky Swap – Rockhampton Showgrounds

  • Sunday 22nd August – Jimboomba Auto Extravaganza Swap Meet & Car Show– Hills College

  • Sunday 5th September – Chrysler Expo Swap Meet – Rocklea Showgrounds

  • Sunday 12th September – Beaudesert Swap Meet - Showgrounds 

  • Sunday 12th September – All American Car Show & Swap Meet – Rocklea Showgrounds

  • Sunday 19th September – Eliminators Car & Bike Show & Swap Meet – Beenleigh Showgrounds

  • Saturday 25th September – All Holden Day Swap Meet – Toowoomba

  • Saturday 7th August – Miles From Anywhere Show’n’Shine – Miles Golf Club

  • Sunday 8th August – Valiant Charger 50th Anniversary Collection -Logan Village Hotel

  • Saturday 14th August – Wings, Wheels & Warbirds – Maryborough Aiport

  • Sunday 15th August – Gold Coast Car Show – Mudgeeraba Showgrounds

  • Sunday 15th August – Real Steel & Chrome Car Show – Yatala Drive In

  • Saturday 21st August – Kooralbyn Car & Motorcycle Show – Community Centre Hall

  • Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd August – Leyburn Sprints

  • Sunday 22nd August – Jimboomba Auto Extravaganza Swap Meet & Car Show– Hills College

  • Saturday 28th August – Wondai Show ‘n’Shine 

  • Saturday 28th August – Cruise to Crow sCar & Bike Show – Showgrounds

  • Saturday 4th September – Yarramin Show & Shine – Recreation Grounds

  • Sunday 5th September – Chrysler Expo Car Show – Rocklea Showgrounds

  • Saturday 11th September – Tamborine Car Show – Memorial Hall-

  • Sunday 12th September – All American Car Show & Swap Meet – Rocklea Showgrounds

  • Saturday 18th September – Rockin’ Jimmys Car Show – Jimboomba

  • Saturday 18th September – Mt Walker Rural Fire Brigade Field Day Show’n’Shine

  • Sunday 19th September – Eliminators Car & Bike Show & Swap Meet – Beenleigh Showgrounds

  • Sunday 19th September – Lions Club Highfields Show & Shine -Carbarlah Showgrounds

  • Sunday 26th September – All Holden Day Car Show – Toowoomba